I am Guram

My name is Guram and i’m seventeen years old. I was born in Russia, grew up in Georgia and Sweden. I came to Sweden when I was seven years old. I live in a skyscraper in Kristianstad. I love learning languages. I have the ability to learn languages quickly. I can speak five different lagnuages, german, swedish, russian, georgian and english. I studied eceonomy my first year, but I study social studies in my second year in senior high school. Homework, gym, friends and football is an entertaiment. It discribes my daily routine. When a tired Guram comes to his crib, he spends most of his time with his little brother by playing fifa 14. At the end of the day, I sleep in my king-size bed, because the king needs his beauty-sleep.

Leave a Reply

