Hello !

Hello!!

My name is Ameena Al-Hilali. I’m 17 years old. I’ve got a one sister and three brothers.

My schools name is plusgymnasiet. I’ve got one best friend her name is Sara.

I can speak English,Swedish, Arabish and little France. In the school i’m a social person. And i help those who need help. My best subject in school is Math and English.

In my free time I usually be with family and with my friends and usually read the Koran because I’m a believing Muslim, I believe in God, My religion is large part of my life and my religion teaches me how to be a good person.

Leave a Reply

