My Introduction

Hi, my name is Mohammedbilal, but my family and friends call me Mohammed, I`m 17 years old and I come from Palestine, I live in Kristianstad, with my dad and mum, my two brothers and two sisters. We came to Sweden five years ago. I like to watch English series, arabic films and football matches. I`m a Real Madrid’s fan and my favorite player is Cristiano Ronaldo. In my free time, I like to meet with my friends and go to the gym. And I`m a Muslim.

I go to a high school and I´m in the second year, studying social society and i like it. My favorite subjects are maths, religion and sometimes English.

My dream is to become a good person who helps people and makes peace.

Mohammed 🙂

Leave a Reply

