About me – Mustafa

My name is Mustafa Khalid and I live in Kristianstad, I live here with my mother and little brother.

In my spare time, I hang out with friends and i like to go to the gym 4 days in a week and spend my time there for the most part.

I live about 3km from school so I take the bus every morning. I study the social science programme. We study subjects such as Maths, English, Swedish and History. My favourite subjects are English and Maths.

The specific thing about our school is that they give us laptops when we start, so we don’t need any books, we use the laptop for almost everything.

When we have lunch, we can choose between 5 different restaurants to eat and it’s the school that pays for it. Luxury!

Leave a Reply

