Hello!

Hello my name is Olle Eriksson and I am 17 years old.

I  Live in a small village called Degeberga. I am a happy person that likes to travel and hang out with my friends in my spare time. Me and my friends like to be outside and ride bikes or be inside and play different kinds of video games.

On a normal day of school , i have about 4 to 6 lessons. When it´s lunch we have a so called “lunch cards” so we can eat at 5 different restaurants. I like to go to school and study. We have great teachers in my opinion.

I like to live in sweden, Sweden have a great school system. We also have a nice climate. I like it. But i would like if the summer lasted a little longer Sweden have a lot of farmers

 

How do you have it in your country?  Do you have a nice climate? What is the most common job in your country?

 

Leave a Reply

