Erik Mattsson

Bild 2013-11-20 kl. 19.12 #2

Hello!

My name is Erik Mattsson and I live 30km out of Kristianstad, I live here with my father and mother, I am the only child in our family.

But i feel comfortable with that, no one to fight or argue with. I have it the way that I like it!

At my spare time, i hang out with friends and I’m working at a gasstation.

As I said, I live about 30km from school so I take the bus every morning in to Kristianstad and then I’m here.

The specific things about our school is that they gives us laptops when we starts here, so we don’t use any books, we use the laptop for everything. And then we eat out on restaurants everyday, that our school pays for, we got 5 places to choose between!

Leave a Reply

