Hanna Dahlberg, 18

Hi students of Nice school in Sri Lanka!
My name is Hanna Aina Sofia Dahlberg.
I’m eighteen years old and i live in a house a bit outside Kristianstad with a couple of other people. It’s like a collective and I’ve lived there since I was about seventeen years old. My mother lives in Höllviken witch is in the south west part of sweden and that is also the place were I grew up in when I was younger. My father on the other hand lives in the northern part of Sweden , called Gothenburg. There he  lives with my little brother and stepmother. I have two siblings, a little brother (who lives with my father as mentioned) and the we have my big brother who also grew up with men and my mother. He is now living up north as well  – in Jönköping where he studies economics at Jönköping International Business School.

My future goals is to finish school and then work for a bit and save up some money so that I can go traveling to whatever country I’d like. After that I think I would want to study at a good University where I’ve found a interesting subject that feels relevant. Well.. that is if I haven’t fallen madly in love with a culture or country on my travels and decided to settle down there instead (witch I kind of hope I do).

This was just a little bit about myself and I hope that you could tell me a little about you to..
With good wishes
Hanna

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s