My presentation

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Hello !

My name is Amanda Jönsson and I am 16 years. I live in Bromölla and it is 20 minutes from Kristianstad. I live in a big house with my family, my mother,  father and my brother. I have five siblings, two sisters whose name  are Emma and Emma, I have also three brothers and their names are Jon, Jimmy and Robin. Little bit complicated but I hope you understands !

I have an own horse and that is my hobby. I compete almost every week and every week do I train with him. My horse is a boy and he is four years old. His name is Marengo but I call him ”Mango” and hes color is brown. My horse is a part of me and my life !

I also love to be with my friends, workout and just hang out. I love to travel and what I want to do after my graduation is to bag pack in Sri Lanka or in Australia.

I want to know more about you guys !

Bye !!

Leave a Reply

