Josephine

Hello my name is Josephine Forthmann, and I live in a village called Åhus in south Sweden. Im 17 years old, my birthday is at 29th of August 1996. In my spare time I hang out with my friends and work out at the gym in my town. On vacations I always travel with my family, often to USA but I’ve also been to Thailand, Brazil and so on. I got a dog at home named Eddie, I love him over everything. My father is from Germany so that makes me half german, but Im born and raised in Sweden.

Leave a Reply

