Fanny & Annie

995512_620253467997345_145555044_n

Hello, my name is Annie and I’m to the right on the picture, (blonde) and I am fifteen years old. I live in a small village outside Kristianstad named Vinslöv. I love to travel and see the world, I also work a lot with music. In my family, it’s just me and my parents, I’m the only child. I think it’s great to be able to have contact with you in Sri Lanka it is also good for us, who learn English better.

Hei, my name is Fanny Bergqvist, I’m the person to the left in the picture. I also live outside Kristianstad in a little village that is named Huaröd, I live there with my mum, dad and my pets.  I love to take photos and traveling and I also love to work with music, just like Annie. I think it’s fun that we are having a contact and I hope our class can go to Sri Lanka and meet you in real life! loads of love and see you soon!

Leave a Reply

